Package Summary

Common functionality for the ARNI rqt_gui overview and detail plugins.

  • Maintainer status: maintained
  • Maintainer: Matthias Hadlich <matthiashadlich AT yahoo DOT de>, Andreas Bihlmaier <andreas.bihlmaier AT gmx DOT de>
  • Author: Micha Wetzel <micha.wetzel AT student.kit DOT edu>, Alex Weber <alex.weber3 AT gmx DOT net>, Matthias Klatte <matthias.klatte AT go4more DOT de>, Sebastian Kneipp <sebastian.kneipp AT gmx DOT net>, Matthias Hadlich <matthiashadlich AT yahoo DOT de>
  • License: BSD

Contents

Wiki: arni_gui (last edited 2017-08-21 06:28:10 by GvdHoorn)