Show EOL distros: 

Package Summary

Messages for the fetch_drivers package

  • Maintainer status: developed
  • Maintainer: Russell Toris <rtoris AT fetchrobotics DOT com>, Alex Moriarty <amoriarty AT fetchrobotics DOT com>
  • Author: Michael Ferguson, Derek King
  • License: BSD
  • Source: git https://github.com/fetchrobotics/fetch_msgs.git (branch: indigo-devel)

Package Summary

Messages for the fetch_drivers package

  • Maintainer status: maintained
  • Maintainer: Carl Saldanha <csaldanha AT fetchrobotics DOT com>, Eric Relson <erelson AT fetchrobotics DOT com>, Niharika Arora <narora AT fetchrobotics DOT com>, Sarah Elliott <selliott AT fetchrobotics DOT com>, Russell Toris <rtoris AT fetchrobotics DOT com>, Fetch Robotics Open Source Team <opensource AT fetchrobotics DOT com>
  • Author: Michael Ferguson, Derek King
  • License: BSD
  • Source: git https://github.com/fetchrobotics/fetch_msgs.git (branch: melodic-devel)

Contents

Newly proposed, mistyped, or obsolete package. Could not find package "fetch_driver_msgs" in rosdoc: /home/rosbot/docs/en/api/fetch_driver_msgs/manifest.yaml

Wiki: fetch_driver_msgs (last edited 2015-07-06 05:33:17 by MichaelFerguson)